Blink EP

J Wax

Blink is an EP released at the beginning of October 2020 on Kouncil Cuts out of Inverness. It’s comprised of five tracks which are hard not to fall in love with.

From the moment you press play you already know this is a big time record. Cloud City starts out as something that eases you in softly but with conviction. By this point you’re immersed as the ambient tones grind against the robotic frequencies. Don’t pay attention to anything around you and dive in.

Are you really real?